Navigate Up
Sign In
<November 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
1
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
2
Thursday, November 02, 2017
3
Friday, November 03, 2017
4
Saturday, November 04, 2017
5
9
Thursday, November 09, 2017
10
Friday, November 10, 2017
11
Saturday, November 11, 2017
12
13
Monday, November 13, 2017
15
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
17
Friday, November 17, 2017
18
Saturday, November 18, 2017
1922
23
Thursday, November 23, 2017
24
Friday, November 24, 2017
25
Saturday, November 25, 2017
26
27
Monday, November 27, 2017
28293012
3
4
Monday, December 04, 2017
56789

Mon, Nov 20, 2017

  • Public Building Commission - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Economic Development Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:00 PM - 5:30 PM)
  • Property & Recreation Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:30 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Emergency Readiness Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Finance Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Tue, Nov 21, 2017

  • Nationwide Representative - Admin Conf. Rm.
    (1:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
  • SCC Transit District Meeting - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
  • Board of Health - Health Dept
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
County Building

New Map Application

The GIS department has deployed an updated parcel map viewer. Please note that some older browsers may not be compatible.
______________________________
 

St. Louis Delivers Bid To Amazon

Unified regional bid proposes both sides of the Mississippi and a new way to generate tech talent

Read The Press Release Here

Health Department Career Opportunities

The St. Clair County Health Department has the following openings:

Health Educator, Personal Health Services Division, Breast and Cervical Cancer Unit

Case Manager, Personal Health Services Division, Community Services Unit

Medical Services Representative, Personal Health Services Division, Health Systems and Services Unit
 

More information here.