Navigate Up
Sign In
<May 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1
2
Saturday, May 02, 2015
3
5
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
6
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
7
Thursday, May 07, 2015
8
Friday, May 08, 2015
9
Saturday, May 09, 2015
10
11
Monday, May 11, 2015
14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
17
20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
24
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
31
1
Monday, June 01, 2015
23456

Tue, May 26, 2015

  • Department Head Meeting - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Job Orientation - Veterans - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
  • Animal Services Meeting - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Public Safety Meeting - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 6:45 PM)
  • Judiciary Committee Meeting - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:45 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Finance Committee Meeting - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 7:30 PM)
  • County Board Meeting - Mtg Room B-564
    (7:30 PM - 8:30 PM)

Wed, May 27, 2015

  • Board of Appeals Meeting - conf. Rm. B-564
    (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
County Building

Request For Proposal

The St. Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department is seeking proposals for a grant writer to submit an application for the Lead-Based Paint Hazard Reduction Program.

Read More Here

St. Clair County 225th Anniversary

St. Clair County marked its 225th anniversary by hosting the monthly committee meetings and board meeting at the Old Cahokia Courthouse State Historic Site in Cahokia, Ill.

Read The Full Story Here