Navigate Up
Sign In
<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
28
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
30
Thursday, November 30, 2017
1
Friday, December 01, 2017
2
Saturday, December 02, 2017
35678
9
Saturday, December 09, 2017
10
14
Thursday, December 14, 2017
15
Friday, December 15, 2017
16
Saturday, December 16, 2017
17
18
Monday, December 18, 2017
19
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
20212223
24252627282930
31123456

Mon, Dec 11, 2017

  • ETSB / 9-1-1 - 101 S. 1st Street
    (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Victim Impact Panel - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Property & Recreation Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:30 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Emergency Readiness Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Finance Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Tue, Dec 12, 2017

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
  • Enforcement Decision Group - Health Department
    (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
  • Environment Committee Meeting - County Board Conference Room
    (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
County Building

New Map Application 

The GIS department has deployed an updated parcel map viewer. Please note that some older browsers may not be compatible.
______________________________
 

St. Louis Delivers Bid To Amazon

Unified regional bid proposes both sides of the Mississippi and a new way to generate tech talent

Read The Press Release Here

Proposed 2018 Budget

The proposed 2018 budget for St. Clair County is available for review (corrected 11/29/17).

The 2018 PBC Budget is posted and available for review.

_________________________

Health Department Career Opportunities

The St. Clair County Health Department has the following openings:

Health Educator, Personal Health Services Division, Breast and Cervical Cancer Unit

Case Manager, Personal Health Services Division, Community Services Unit

Medical Services Representative, Personal Health Services Division, Health Systems and Services Unit
 

More information here.