Navigate Up
Sign In
<January 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031
1
Thursday, January 01, 2015
2
3
Saturday, January 03, 2015
4
8
Thursday, January 08, 2015
9
Friday, January 09, 2015
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
11
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
16
Friday, January 16, 2015
17
Saturday, January 17, 2015
18
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
22
23
Friday, January 23, 2015
24
Saturday, January 24, 2015
25
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
29
Thursday, January 29, 2015
30
Friday, January 30, 2015
31
Saturday, January 31, 2015
1
3
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
4
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
5
Thursday, February 05, 2015
6
Friday, February 06, 2015
7
Saturday, February 07, 2015

Thu, Jan 29, 2015

  • Jury Commission - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)

Fri, Jan 30, 2015

  • Grand Jury - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
County Building

Meeting Schedules and Minutes

Use the quick launch bar on the bottom of every page to access the most used pages. Click the meetings icon to see schedules and minutes.

Request For Proposal

The St. Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department on behalf of the East St. Louis/Belleville/St. Clair County CoC hereby requests proposals to provide an electronic software solution for a Homeless Management Information System..

Read More Here