Navigate Up
Sign In
<December 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
2
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
3
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
4
Thursday, December 04, 2014
5
Friday, December 05, 2014
6
Saturday, December 06, 2014
79
10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
11
Thursday, December 11, 2014
12
Friday, December 12, 2014
13
Saturday, December 13, 2014
14
17
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
19
Friday, December 19, 2014
20
Saturday, December 20, 2014
21
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
23
24
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
2627
28293031123
45678910

Fri, Dec 19, 2014

  • Grand Jury - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
  • Juvenile Justice - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)

Sat, Dec 20, 2014

  • Building Closed - -
    (All Day)
County Building

InvitationĀ To Bid

The Public Building Commission of St. Clair County is accepting sealed bids for Generator Replacement of St. clair County Juvenile Detention Center, located at 9006 Lebanon Rd, Belleville, IL 62223.

Read More Here

Request For Qualifications

The St. Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department is seeking proposals for technical assistance related to Request for Proposal structure and content as it relates to Workforce Investment Act Youth Services.

Read More Here