Navigate Up
Sign In
<July 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123
4
Thursday, July 04, 2019
5
Friday, July 05, 2019
6
7
11
Thursday, July 11, 2019
1213
14
15
Monday, July 15, 2019
17
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
19
Friday, July 19, 2019
20
21222324
25
Thursday, July 25, 2019
2627
28
29
Monday, July 29, 2019
3031
1
Thursday, August 01, 2019
23
45678910

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

  • MAWIB Marketing - IGD Building
    (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)
  • Trustee Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

  • Youth Council - IGD Building
    (9:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
  • Economic Development Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
County Building

Employment Opportunities

 
Current employment openings are available on our Employment Site

__________________________
 

 

View the animals available for adoption in the View the animals available for adoption in the St. Clair County Adoption Center



Road Construction


Updated information on road construction and closures can be found on the Road Closures page.

The most recent update was made on 6-17-19.
 
Any questions please contact Norm Etling at 618-233-1392 or netling@stclaircohwy.com

_________________________


Real Estate Tax Payments
 

Real estate tax first installments are due June 21 and second installments are due August 21 balances can be paid online from the Parcel Payment Page