Navigate Up
Sign In
<February 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
31
Thursday, January 31, 2019
1
Friday, February 01, 2019
2
Saturday, February 02, 2019
3
5
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
6
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
7
Thursday, February 07, 2019
8
Friday, February 08, 2019
9
10
13
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
14
Thursday, February 14, 2019
15
Friday, February 15, 2019
16
17
18
Monday, February 18, 2019
20
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
2223
24
25
Monday, February 25, 2019
26272812
3
4
Monday, March 04, 2019
56789

Mon, Feb 18, 2019

  • Holiday - Building Closed
    (All Day)

Tue, Feb 19, 2019

  • Election Judge Training - Mtg. Rm. B-564
    (8:30 AM - 8:30 PM)
  • Environment Committee Meeting - County Board Conference Room
    (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
  • Transit Board - 27 N. Illinois St.
    (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Property & Recreation Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:30 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Emergency Readiness Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Finance Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)
  • Board of Health - Health Dept
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
County Building

Employment Opportunities

 
Current employment openings are available on our Employment Page.

Last updated - 1-24-19

___________________________

Opioid Treatment Funding

Residents of St. Clair County will have greater access to the gold standard in Opioid addiction treatment thanks to a partnership between the St. Clair County Mental Health Board and Chestnut Health Systems. For additional information, call the Mental Health Board at 618.277.6022

Read More Here


Road Construction


Updated information on road construction and closures can be found on the Road Closures page.

The most recent update was made on 10-24-18.
 
Any questions please contact Norm Etling at 618-233-1392 or netling@stclaircohwy.com

__________________________
 

 

View the animals available for adoption in the View the animals available for adoption in the St. Clair County Adoption Center