Navigate Up
Sign In
<October 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
272829
30
Saturday, September 30, 2017
1
3
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
4
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
5
Thursday, October 05, 2017
6
Friday, October 06, 2017
7
Saturday, October 07, 2017
8
9
Monday, October 09, 2017
13
Friday, October 13, 2017
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017
15
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
20
Friday, October 20, 2017
21
Saturday, October 21, 2017
22
25
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
26
27
Friday, October 27, 2017
28
Saturday, October 28, 2017
29
30
Monday, October 30, 2017
311234

Mon, Oct 23, 2017

  • Property & Recreation Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (5:30 PM - 6:00 PM)
  • Emergency Readiness Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:00 PM - 6:30 PM)
  • Finance Committee - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)

Tue, Oct 24, 2017

  • Environment Committee Meeting - County Board Conference Room
    (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
  • Board of Health - Health Dept
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
County Building

St. Louis Delivers Bid To Amazon

Unified regional bid proposes both sides of the Mississippi and a new way to generate tech talent

Read The Press Release Here

______________________________

Tax Bills

Tax bills for 2016 tax year payable in 2017 are due.  

 
You can pay tax bills online via our online bill processor.
 
 

Health Department Career Opportunities

The St. Clair County Health Department has the following openings:

Health Educator, Personal Health Services Division, Breast and Cervical Cancer Unit

Case Manager, Personal Health Services Division, Community Services Unit

Medical Services Representative, Personal Health Services Division, Health Systems and Services Unit
 

More information here.