Navigate Up
Sign In
<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
Monday, September 01, 2014
23
4
Thursday, September 04, 2014
5
Friday, September 05, 2014
6
Saturday, September 06, 2014
7
8
Monday, September 08, 2014
910111213
1415
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
17181920
21222324252627
28
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
301234
5
6
Monday, October 06, 2014
7891011

Mon, Sep 01, 2014

  • Labor Day Holiday - Building Closed
    (All Day)

Thu, Sep 04, 2014

  • Pre-Bid Meeting - (PBC) - Conf. Rm. B-564
    (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)
County Building

Allegiant Expanding MidAmerica Flights:

Allegiant today announces new, nonstop jet service between MidAmerica St. Louis Airport and Tampa Bay via St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport beginning Nov. 19.
Text version available

Ice Bucket Challenge

Chairman Mark Kern is challenging St. Clair County Employees to participate in the Ice Bucket Challenge

Read More Here

Text version available

___________________________

Public Notice Bid Request: 

Public Building Commission of St. Clair County is accepting sealed bids for providing Elevator/Escalator Services at its facilities.

Read More Here