Navigate Up
Sign In
Elected Officials
  Mark Kern  Mark Kern
  St. Clair County Board Chairman
    James Gomric
  State's Attorney
  Tom Holbrook  Thomas Holbrook
  County Clerk
  Kahalah Dixon  Kahalah Clay
  Circuit Clerk
  Jennifer Gomric-Minton  Jennifer Gomric-Minton
  St. Clair County Assessor
  Andrew Lopinot  Andrew Lopinot
  Sheriff Rick Watson  Richard "Rick" Watson
  St. Clair County Sheriff
  Patty Sprague  Patty Sprague
  St. Clair County Auditor
    Michael Costello
  Recorder of Deeds
  Michael Crockett  Michael Crockett
  Board of Review Member
  Jim Wilson  Jim Wilson
  Board of Review Member
  Angela Grossmann-Roewe  Angela Grossmann-Roewe
  Board of Review member
  Susan Sarfaty  Susan Sarfaty
  Office of Education Superintendent